Selamat mengunduh rilisan kami!

OST Opening dan Ending Naruto

Diposting Oleh: Nekonime | Dirilis: July 2nd, 2013, 7:51 am

“Nih Bagi yang mau Download Lagu-lagu Ost opening Naruto (Bukan Shippuden),Kami beri Daftar and link download nya. ^_^
“Rocks”,By Hound Dog (eps 1-25) [Download]

“Haruka Kanata”,By Asian Kung-fu Generation (eps 26-53) [Download]

“Kanashimi wo Yasashisani”,By Little By Little (eps 54-77) [Download]

” GO !!! “, By FLOW (eps 78-103) [Download]

“Seishun Kyosokyoku”,By Sambomaster (eps 104-128) [Download]

“No Boy,No Cry”,By Stance Punks ( eps 129-153) [Download]

“Namikaze Satellite”,By Snowkel (eps 154-178) [Download]

“Re:member”,By FLOW ( eps 179-202) [Download]

“Yura-Yura”,By Heart Grow (eps 203-220) [Download]


“Wind”,By Akeboshi ( eps 1-25) [Download]

“Harmonia”,By Rythem ( eps 26-51) [Download]

“Viva Rock”,By Orange Range ( eps 52-64) [Download]

“ALIVE”,By Raiko ( eps 65-77) [Download]

Ima Made nando Mo,By The Mass Missile ( eps 78-89) [Download]

“Ryuusei”,By  Tia ( eps 90-103) [Download]

“Mountain A Go Go Too”,By Captain Strydum ( eps 104-115) [Download]

“Hajimete Kimi To Shabette”,By GagagaSp (eps 116-128] [Download]

“Nakushita Kotoba”,By No Regret Life ( eps 129-141) [Download]

“Speed”,By Analog Fish ( eps 142-153) [Download]

“Soba Ni Iru Kara”,By Amadori ( eps 154-165) [Download]

“Parade”,By Chaba ( eps 166-178) [Download]

“Yellow Moon”, By Akeboshi (eps 179-191) [Download]

“Pinocchio”,By Ore Ska Band ( eps 192-202) [Download]

“Scenario”,By Saboten ( eps 203-220) [Download]

Selamat Mendownload ^_^


Episode Lainnya


Related Series

Copyright © Nekonime 2014, All rights reserved. Supported by Softsave
Si prega di attivare i Javascript! / Please turn on Javascript!

Javaskripta ko calu karem! / Bitte schalten Sie Javascript!

S'il vous plaît activer Javascript! / Por favor, active Javascript!

Qing dakai JavaScript! / Qing dakai JavaScript!

Пожалуйста включите JavaScript! / Silakan aktifkan Javascript!
[ Fanspage ]
Better Stop Adblock